Analyst Coverage

COMPANY ANALYST CONTACT
Acumen Capital Trevor Reynolds treynolds@acumencapital.com
BMO Capital Gordon Tait gordon.tait@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Dennis Fong dfong@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC World Markets Jeremy Kaliel jeremy.kaliel@cibc.ca
GMP Securities Stacey Mcdonald smcdonald@gmpsecurities.com
Mackie Research Mark Heim mheim@mackieresearch.com
National Bank Financial Brian Milne brian.milne@nbc.ca
Paradigm Capital Ken Lin klin@paradigmcap.com
Peters & Co. Limited Dale Lewko dlewko@petersco.com
RBC Capital Markets Mark Friesen mark.j.friesen@rbccm.com
Salman Partners Inc. Nav Malik nmalik@salmanpartners.com
Scotia Capital William Lee william.lee@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Aaron Bilkoski aaron.bilkoski@TDsecurities.com

See current presentation for analysts targets and recommendations.

print email